top of page
Big Country Why The Long Face 1LP Tourquise Vinyl

Big Country Why The Long Face  1LP Tourquise Vinyl


Record Store Day 2024


From 1995, the 8th studio album by Big Country featuring the original line-up of Stuart Adamson, Bruce Watson, Tony Butler and Mark Brzezicki.


Combining new wave and even new romantic elements with Celtic slanted pop-rock, the album features live favourites ‘I’m Not Ashamed’ and ‘You Dreamer’.


Only 3,000 copies were pressed initially and it has never been re-pressed. Now available for Record Store Day on limited edition tourquiose vinyl

Big Country Why The Long Face 1LP Tourquise Vinyl

Out of Stock
  • Side One:

    1.        You Dreamer

    2.        Message Of Love

    3.        I'm Not Ashamed

    4.        Sail Into Nothing

    5.        Thunder & Lightning

    6.        Send You

    7.        One In A Million


    Side Two:

    1.        God's Great Mistake

    2.        Wildland In My Heart

    3.        Take You To The Moon

    4.        Far from Me To You

    5.        Charlotte

    6.        Post Nuclear Talking Blues

    7.        Blue On A Green Planet

  • Please note all remaining record store day stock will be available online Monday 22nd April @ 8pm



    However the shop will be closed Monday 22nd to Saturday 27th



    So all online record store day orders will be shipped Monday 29th

bottom of page