top of page
Cage The Elephant Neon Pill Vinyl Album

Cage The Elephant Neon Pill Vinyl Album



Released via Columbia Records - "Neon Pill" is the highly anticipated new album from Cage the Elephant, and group's first new music since their album, 'Social Cues', which won Best Rock album at the 2019 GRAMMY Awards. Cage the Elephant consists of brothers Matt Shultz (vocals) and Brad Shultz (rhythm guitar) along with Daniel Tichenor (bass), Jared Champion (drums), Nick Bockrath (lead guitar) and Matthan Minster (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals). A x12 trk album, available on CD, standard Black LP Vinyl & a retail exclusive 'Milky White' LP Vinyl

Cage The Elephant Neon Pill Vinyl Album

    bottom of page