top of page
Cast All Change 2LP Vinyl Album

Cast All Change 2LP Vinyl Album


10 November 2023


This re-issue faithfully replicates the original 1995 Polydor Records UK 2LP release with gatefold sleeve and 12 page booklet and is pressed onto high quality 180g vinyl. Originally released on Polydor Records in October 1995, All Change reached No 7 in the UK charts, and spawned four Top 20 singles.

Cast were formed in 1992 and were something of a scouse supergroup, with leader, guitarist John Power previously bassist in The La's and bassist Peter Wilkinson coming from Shack. Originally a loose conglomerate with various members, Power added guitarist Liam 'Skin' Tyson and drummer Keith O' Neill, and by 1994 Cast were signed to Polydor.

Cast All Change 2LP Vinyl Album

Out of Stock

      • 1. Alright
      • 2. Promised Land
      • 3. Sandstorm
      • 1. Mankind
      • 2. Tell It Like It Is
      • 3. Four Walls
      • 1. Finetime
      • 2. Back Of My Mind
      • 3. Walkaway
      • 1. Reflections
      • 2. History
      • 3. Two Of A Kind
bottom of page