Caught Beneath The Landslide  Clear Vinyl Album

Caught Beneath The Landslide Clear Vinyl Album


RELEASE DATE: 14th May 2021

FORMAT: 2LP 180g Clear Vinyl

BARCODE: 5014797904989

Caught Beneath The Landslide Clear Vinyl Album

  • Side A

    A1. Blur - Young And Lovely

    A2. Suede - He’s Dead

    A3. Elastica - Pussycat

    A4. The Auteurs - Lenny Valentino (Original Mix)

    A5. Echobelly - Today, Tomorrow, Sometime, Never (Live, Wetlands, New York)

    A6. Gene - Be My Light, Be My Guide

    A7. Menswear - I’ll Manage Somehow (Original Single Mix)

    Side B

    B1. The Lightning Seeds - Lucifer Sam

    B2. Ride - Black Nite Crash

    B3. The Boo Radleys - What’s In The Box (See Whatcha Got)

    B4. Ash - Does Your Mother Know

    B5. Dodgy - Grateful Moon

    B6. Lush - Ciao!

    B7. Pulp - Razzmatazz (Acoustic Version)

    LP 2

    Side C

    C1. Primal Scream - Jailbird (Dust Brothers Remix)

    C2. Paul Weller vs. Portishead - Wild Wood (Sheared Wood Remix)

    C3. Radiohead - Planet Telex (Hexidecimal Mix)

    C4. Supergrass - Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)

    C5. Marion - Let’s All Go Together (Slide Mix)

    C6. The Bluetones - Marblehead Johnson

    Side D

    D1. The Charlatans - The Two Of Us

    D2. Shed Seven - Dolphin

    D3. Kula Shaker - Tattva (Lucky 13 Mix)

    D4. Kenickie - In Your Car

    D5. Sleeper - Atomic

    D6. Oasis - Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix)