top of page
Jamie Webster 10 For The People LTD White Transparent Coloured LP

Jamie Webster 10 For The People LTD White Transparent Coloured LP



He’ll always be a man of his people, but Jamie Webster’s message has cut through hearts all over the land since the folk troubadour’s debut album ‘We Get By’ in 2020. The songwriting may have evolved from those

defiant early days on the acoustic guitar, but the hard-hitting storytelling that made his name remains as he continues to give a voice to the masses through towering anthems to hold close through uncertain times.

Though born from frustration and adversity, Webster's music has always managed to encapsulate a sense of unity and togetherness through tough times. Take the breakthrough single ‘Weekend In Paradise’ which

distills a living for the weekend ideology of the working classes. An anthem just about everyone working nine to five can relate to, the flagship single speaks volumes of the journey so far as it surpasses 20 million

streams on Spotify alone. His second album ‘Moments’ charted in the Official UK Album Chart #3, Indie Chart #2, Official Vinyl Chart #2, Scottish Album Chart #2. The scale of public support for the songs of singular,

life-as-he-sees-it-singing, aspirational indie voice of Jamie Webster looks set to reach new heights as he announces the release of his third album, 10 For The People, on Fri 2 February 2024 with Modern Sky UK. While

working confidently towards his third Top Ten album chart finish early next year, Webster’s Pied Piper-pull is set to draw a previously unimaginable 40,000 fans to one place as he also announces a HUGE outdoor headline show at Sefton Park, Liverpool on Fri 12 July 202

Jamie Webster 10 For The People LTD White Transparent Coloured LP

  • Jamie Webster – 10 For The People

    Label: Modern Sky

    Release Date: 2


    February 2024


    CD Digipak


    0 M9483UKCD


    Black LP Standard


    7 M9483UKLP


    White Transparent Coloured LP Standard


    4 M9483UKLPC



    1. Be/er Day (featuring Brooke Combe)

    2. Voice Of The Voiceless (Album Mix)

    3. Lovers In The Supermarket

    4. Dolly Bird

    5. Fickle Fran (featuring Bill Bragg)

    6. Looking Good

    7. Sing Your Tears

    8. The Boy (Chapter 1)

    9. The Girl (Chapter 2)

    10. Something To Eat

    11. How Do You Sleep At Night?

bottom of page