top of page
KC & The Sunshine Band  The Best Of  Sunshine Yellow Vinyl Album

KC & The Sunshine Band The Best Of Sunshine Yellow Vinyl Album



Fifty years ago, a young Harry Wayne Casey turned his love of music and passion for dance into the multi-platinum selling, chart topping disco funk band bearing his moniker and signature “Sunshine Sound”. Founded from his home in the Sunshine State in 1973, KC and The Sunshine Band have been prolific in the disco and dance scene for five solid decades, with a creative output that spans the 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and today.

Featuring hits from across their catalog—including “Get Down Tonight”, “(Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty” and “Keep It Comin’ Love”—this newly created Best Of offering closely mirrors previously released compilations that are only available on compact disc.


KC & The Sunshine Band The Best Of  Sunshine Yellow Vinyl Album

    • Sound Your Funky Horn
    • Get Down Tonight
    • I’m Your Boogie Man
    • (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
    • Queen Of Clubs
    • That’s The Way (I Like It)
    • Keep It Comin’ Love
    • Please Don’t Go
    • Boogie Shoes
    • Let’s Go Rock And Roll
    • Do You Wanna Go Party
    • I Like To Do It
    • Shotgun Shuffle
    • Wrap Your Arms Around Me
bottom of page