top of page
LA LOM Los Angeles League of Musicians Vinyl Album

LA LOM Los Angeles League of Musicians Vinyl Album



Pre Order 9th August


Verve Records is proud to announce (internally) the signing of LA LOM - an instrumental trio deriving from the vibrant tapestry of Los Angeles’s music scene, who are seamlessly weaving together the diverse genres and cultures of the city into its music. Standing for The Los Angeles League of Musicians, LA LOM is comprised of LA natives Zac Sokolow (Guitar), Jake Faulkner (Bass), and Nicholas Baker (Drums/Percussion). LA LOM have quickly ascended to playing to thousands of people nightly and have captured the attention of fellow artists from Beck to Vampire Weekend with their unique blend of cinematic, soulful playing crossed with timeless Latin and Soul influences. Their self-titled Verve Records debut, produced by Elliot Bergman (Cage the Elephant, Major Lazer, Wild Belle) will be released August 9.

LA LOM Los Angeles League of Musicians Vinyl Album

  • 2-LP

    A1 Psycho Killer

    A2 Heaven

    A3 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel

    A4 Found A Job

    A5 Slippery People

    A6 Cities

    B1 Burning Down The House

    B2 Life During Wartime

    B3 Making Flippy Floppy

    B4 Swamp

    C1 What A Day That Was

    C2 This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)

    C3 Once In A Lifetime

    C4 Big Business / I Zimbra

    D1 Genius Of Love

    D2 Girlfriend Is Better

    D3 Take Me To The River

    D4 Crosseyed And Painless

bottom of page