top of page
Linkin Park Meteora Vinyl Album

Linkin Park MeteoraVinyl Album



Reissue of the original Meteora album from Linkin Park to coincide with the 20th Anniversary year of its release. Featuring the singles ‘Somewhere I Belong’, ‘Faint’ and the huge worldwide smash single ‘Numb


Linkin Park Meteora Vinyl Album

  • 01 Foreword

    02 Don't Stay

    03 Somewhere I Belong

    04 Lying from You

    05 Hit the Floor

    06 Easier to Run

    07 Faint

    08 Figure.09

    09 Breaking the Habit

    10 From the Inside

    11 Nobody's Listening

    12 Session

    13 Numb

bottom of page