top of page
Metallica Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (‘Flame Orange’ Coloured Vinyl)

Metallica Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (‘Flame Orange’ Coloured Vinyl)

LTD Coloured 2LP


Pre Order 05/07/2024


Metallica Coloured Vinyl Series:

UMR/Mercury are pressing phase two of Metallica’s studio album back catalogue on limited edition custom coloured vinyl, for the first time for World ex North America; following the 2021 Walmart exclusive coloured vinyl series in the US.

Phase one saw their first 5 albums releasing one a month from November 2023 – March 2024.

Phase two includes Garage Inc., St. Anger, Death Magnetic, and Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, releasing April – July 2024.

Metallica’s 11th album, Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (2016), will be pressed on 180g ‘Flame Orange’ limited edition coloured vinyl.

Metallica Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (‘Flame Orange’ Coloured Vinyl)

  • Side A

    • Hardwired
    • Atlas, Rise!
    • Now That We’re Dead

    Side B

    • Moth Into Flame
    • Am I Savage?
    • Halo On Fire

    Side C

    • Confusion
    • Dream No More
    • ManUNkind

    Side D

    • Here Comes Revenge
    • Murder One
    • Spit Out The Bone
bottom of page