top of page
Oceano Living Chaos Trans. Red + Black Ice Cloudy  Vinyl Album

Oceano Living Chaos Trans. Red + Black Ice CloudyVinyl Album



Pre Order 30th August


Following a nearly seven-year hiatus, deathcore titans Oceano erupt with full force on their highly anticipated sixth album, Living Chaos. Featuring nine earth-shattering tracks written by Adam Warren and Scott Smith, including the acclaimed single “Mass Produced,” the next chapter of Oceano expands their patented deathcore punch with brutal breakdowns and seismic atmospheres on tracks like “The Price of Pain” and “Wounds Never Healed.”


One of the most established and long running bands in the modern Deathcore scene, Oceano have attracted global acclaim and attention with their heavy touring schedule and increasingly punishing studio releases.


"The time, effort, focus, and love put into creating this evolutionary album is tethered eternally to all of our diehard fans. Everyone who believed in Oceano and has been patient for this very moment to come." - Adam Warren (Vocalist, Oceano)

Oceano Living Chaos Trans. Red + Black Ice Cloudy Vinyl Album

  • SIDE A

    A1. Wasted Life

    A2. Mass Produced

    A3. Darkness Rising

    A4. Into The Flames

    A5. Wounds Never Healed


    SIDE B

    B1. Interlude

    B2. The Price of Pain

    B3. Living Chaos

    B4. Broken Curse

bottom of page