top of page
Prince / Batman Vinyl Album

Prince / Batman Vinyl Album



Coming off the back of the expensive Lovesexy Tour, Prince needed to replenish his coffers and agreed to record nine original songs for Tim Burton's box office smash movie, Batman, starring Michael Keaton, Jack Nicholson and Kim Basinger. The 1989 album was a huge success, and featured hit singles “Batdance” and “Partyman”, as well as “Scandalous”.


Prince / Batman Vinyl Album

  • A1 The Future (04:07)

    A2 Electric Chair (04:07)

    A3 The Arms of Orion (05:02)

    A4 Partyman (03:11)

    A5 Vicki Waiting (04:51)

    B1 Trust (04:23)

    B2 Lemon Crush (04:15)

    B3 Scandalous (06:14)

    B4 Batdance (06:13)

bottom of page