top of page
R.E.M Around The Sun  2LP Black Vinyl

R.E.M Around The Sun LP Black Vinyl

2 LP 180g, Gatefold jacket, black vinyl LIMITED EDITION




Around The Sun is R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, released in 2004. The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles "Leaving New York," "Aftermath," "Electron Blue," and "Wanderlust.” Also features “The Outsiders” with guest vocals from rapper Q-Tip.  

R.E.M Around The Sun 2LP Black Vinyl

  • Disc 1, Side A 

    1.       Leaving New York 

    2.       Electron Blue 

    3.       The Outsiders 


    Disc 1, Side B 

    4.       Make It All Okay 

    5.       Final Straw 

    6.       I Wanted To Be Wrong 


    Disc 2, Side C 

    7.       Wanderlust 

    8.       Boy In The Well 

    9.       Aftermath 


    Disc 2, Side D 

    10.   High Speed Train 

    11.   The Worst Joke Ever 

    12.   The Ascent Of Man 

    13.   Around The Sun 

bottom of page