top of page
R.E.M  Collapse Into Now LP Black Vinyl

R.E.M Collapse Into Now LP Black Vinyl

1 LP 180g black vinyl, single pocket jacket with insert LIMITED EDITION



Collapse Into Now is R.E.M.’s fifteenth and final studio album. Released in 2011, the band aimed to create an expansive, varied album; there are slow, beautiful songs juxtaposed with fast-paced rock songs. The band cites the record as more personal than political, intending to touch upon universal themes. The album peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on Billboard’s US Top Rock Albums chart. 


“[Collapse Into Now] bristles and fizzes with invigorating quantities of wit and fury.” — Uncut Magazine

R.E.M Collapse Into Now LP Black Vinyl

  • Side A 

    1.       Discoverer 

    2.       All the Best 

    3.       ÜBerlin 

    4.       Oh My Heart 

    5.       It Happened Today 

    6.       Every Day Is Yours To Win 


    Side B 

    7.       Mine Smell Like Honey 

    8.       Walk It Back 

    9.       Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter 

    10.   That Someone Is You 

    11.   Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando, And I 

    12.   Blue 

bottom of page