top of page
REM Automatic Yellow Vinyl - 1LP

REM Automatic Yellow Vinyl - 1LP




Released in 1992, Automatic For the People is the eighth studio album from R.E.M. The reflective album, featuring the singles ‘Drive’, ‘Everybody Hurts’ and ’Man On The Moon’, reflects a soothing melancholy through the acoustic arrangement. Selling over 18 million copies worldwide, this release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Solid Yellow vinyl.

REM Automatic Yellow Vinyl - 1LP

  • Side A

    • Drive
    • Try Not To Breathe
    • The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
    • Everybody Hurts
    • New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
    • Sweetness Follows

    Side B

    • Monty Got A Raw Deal
    • Ignoreland
    • Star Me Kitten
    • Man On The Moon
    • Nightswimming
    • Find The River
bottom of page