top of page
Royal Blood 10th Anniversary Edition Gold Vinyl Album

Royal Blood 10th Anniversary Edition Gold Vinyl Album


Pre Order 16th August 


Gold double-vinyl featuring the late Dan Hillier’s iconic ‘Pachamama’ artwork complete with a mirror-board finish and a gold background.


Ten years on and the electrifying energy of Royal Blood’s debut album remains as impactful as ever. Full of colossal riffs and battering ram rhythms matched by aa flair for instantly memorable songwriting, the all-or-nothing performances of ‘Figure It Out’, ‘Come On Over’, ‘Out Of The Black’, ‘Little Monster’ and ‘Ten Tonne Skeleton’ are still viscerally frenetic, and all those tracks remain staples of their live show to this day.

The ‘10th Anniversary Edition’ includes four b-sides from the era, including the deep cut fan favourites ‘One Trick Party’ and ‘Hole’, plus the previously unreleased ‘Sleeptalker’ and Tom Dalgety’s original mix of ‘Ten Tonne Skeleton’. It is completed by five live recordings from 2015, including three songs from their first main stage set at the Reading Festival

Royal Blood 10th Anniversary Edition Gold Vinyl Album

  • 1. Your Apartment

    2. Anytime, Always

    3. Calling After Me

    4. Bad Dream

    5. A Warning

    6. I Wouldn’t Mind

    7. You (Show Me Where My Days Went)

    8. Canada

    9. Don’t You Think It’s Strange

    10. She’s an Actress

    11. Going Under

    12. Only Ecstasy

bottom of page