top of page
Smash Hits The 80's 2LP Vinyl Album

Smash Hits The 80's 2LP Vinyl Album


2LP Black 140g Vinyl

Pre Order 3rd May


Celebrating a monumental decade for music, birthing numerous timeless classics that pushed music to new heights, Smash Hits The 80s takes the very best tracks from the decade across 2LPs providing the soundtrack to the era. This must-have collection contains hits featuring New Order, Duran Duran, Spandau Ballet, The Smiths, and Talk Talk

Smash Hits The 80's 2LP Vinyl Album

  • LP1 Side One

    • Blue Monday - New Order
    • Take on Me - a-ha
    • Hungry Like the Wolf - Duran Duran
    • Love Shack - The B-52's
    • Venus - Bananarama

    LP1 Side Two

    • The Best - Tina Turner
    • Holding Back the Years - Simply Red
    • Drive (2016 Remaster) - The Cars
    • Don't Get Me Wrong - Pretenders
    • Somewhere in My Heart - Aztec Camera

    LP2 Side Two

    • There Is a Light That Never Goes Out - The Smiths
    • Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division
    • Road to Nowhere - Talking Heads
    • Golden Brown - The Stranglers
    • It's My Life - Talk Talk

    LP2 Side Two

    • I Feel for You - Chaka Khan
    • Chain Reaction - Diana Ross
    • Everywhere - Fleetwood Mac
    • True (Single Edit) - Spandau Ballet
    • The Harder I Try - Brother Beyond
bottom of page