top of page
Snoop Dog No Limit Top Dogg Vinyl Album

Snoop Dog No Limit Top Dogg Vinyl Album



Pre Order Now 12th July


Snoop Dogg’s fourth studio album, No Limit Top Dogg, debuted on May 11, 1999, under No Limit Records and Priority Records. Working alongside renowned producers like Dr. Dre, Dj Quik, G-One, Jelly Roll, Bud’da, and Meech Wells, they created the signature West Coast G-Funk sound that is synonymous with Snoop Dogg. The album reached the #1 spot on the US Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200. Featuring hit singles ‘Buck’em’ (featuring Sticky Fingaz), ‘Down 4 My N’s’ (featuring C-Murder and Magic), and ‘Bitch Please’ (featuring Xzibit).

Snoop Dog No Limit Top Dogg Vinyl Album

  • Disc 1, A-Side

    • Dolomite Intro (Voice [Uncredited] – Dolomite)
    • Buck 'Em (feat. Sticky Fingaz)
    • Trust Me (feat. Suga Free, Sylk E. Fyne)
    • My Heat Goes Boom
    • Dolomite (Voice [Uncredited] – Dolomite)
    • Snoopafella

    Disc 1, B-Side

    • In Love With A Thug
    • G Bedtime Stories
    • Down 4 My N's (feat. C-Murder, Magic)
    • Betta Days
    • Something Bout Yo Bidness (feat. Raphael Saadiq)

    Disc 2, A-Side

    • B Please (feat. Xzibit)
    • Doin' Too Much
    • Gangsta Ride (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
    • Ghetto Symphony (feat. C-Murder, Fiend, Goldie Loc, Mia X, Mystikal, Silkk The Shocker)
    • Party With A D.P.G.

    Disc 2, B-Side

    • Buss'n Rock
    • Just Dippin' (feat. Dr. Dre, Jewel)
    • Don't Tell (feat. Mausberg, Nate Dogg, Warren G)
    • 20 Minutes (feat. Goldie Loc)
    • I Love My Momma
bottom of page