top of page
Steely Dan Gaucho 1LP Vinyl Album

Steely Dan Gaucho 1LP Vinyl Album




At long last: the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Gaucho, the band’s 1980 album featuring “Hey Nineteen” and “Time Out Of Mind,” featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar. The LP has been remastered by Bernie Grundman sourced from a 1980 analog tape copy originally EQ’d by Bob Ludwig.

Steely Dan Gaucho 1LP Vinyl Album

Out of Stock
  • Side A

    • Babylon Sisters
    • Hey Nineteen
    • Glamour Profession

    Side B

    • Gaucho
    • Time Out of Mind
    • My Rival
    • Third World Man
bottom of page