top of page
Stereophonics Performance & Cocktails Orange Vinyl - 1LP

Stereophonics Performance & Cocktails Orange Vinyl - 1LP




Performance and Cocktails, released in 1999, includes “T Shirt Sun Tan,” the acoustic “She Takes Her Clothes Off,” and “Pick a Part That’s New.”. The name of the band’s second studio album comes from lyrics in the first featured song ‘Roll Up and Shine’, and is being released as a limited edition 140-gram Orange vinyl.

Stereophonics Performance & Cocktails Orange Vinyl - 1LP

  • Side A

    • Roll Up And Shine
    • The Bartender And The Thief
    • Hurry Up And Wait
    • Pick A Part That's New
    • Just Looking
    • Half The Lies You Tell Ain't True
    • I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio

    Side B

    • T-Shirt Sun Tan
    • Is Yesterday, Tomorrow, Today?
    • A Minute Longer
    • She Takes Her Clothes Off
    • Plastic California
    • I Stopped To Fill My Car Up
bottom of page