top of page
Talking Heads Live On Tour Vinyl Album

Talking Heads Live On Tour Vinyl Album


2LP – 180g black vinyl

Record Store Day 2024


"Live On Tour" was recorded at the Agora in Cleveland on December 18, 1978 and published as promo LP for radio broadcast. It was never officially released for the public. Only three songs (The Girls Want To Be With The Girls", "Electricity" and "Found A Job") were reprinted in the double live CD "The Name Of This Band Is Talking Heads"; one song (Psycho Killer) was issued as a 7" promo single in UK. All the others are still officially unavailable elsewhere

Talking Heads Live On Tour Vinyl Album

Out of Stock
  • A1. The Big Country

    A2. Warning Sign     

    A3. Artists Only        

    A4. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls

    A5. The Good Thing

    A6. Electricity


    B1. New Feeling

    B2. Found A Job      

    B3. Psycho Killer       

    B4. Take Me To The River

  • Please note all remaining record store day stock will be available online Monday 22nd April @ 8pm



    However the shop will be closed Monday 22nd to Saturday 27th



    So all online record store day orders will be shipped Monday 29th

bottom of page