top of page
The Gleeman Something To Say Vinyl Album

The Gleeman Something To Say Vinyl Album



Pre Order 27th September


The debut release, ‘Gunslinger Acoustic EP’, marked a refreshing return to the sort of skilled compositions that many have been longing for. These evocative pieces have had listeners reaching for the who’s who of A-list singers and writers that they evoke. A string of subsequent releases, combining winning melodies, meaningful lyrics and time-honoured song craft, have cemented The Gleeman’s fan base and reputation as a truly gifted songwriter and storyteller, as anticipation continues to build for the release of this, his debut album ‘Something To Say’. Produced with Will Hicks (Ed Sheeran) featuring contributions from the likes of Ash Soan on drums (Adele), Fred Abbott on guitar/keys (Noah And The Whale) and hitmaker & broadcaster David Grant on backing vocals, demonstrate the depth of The Gleeman’s musical musings and mark him out as a serious album artist. With a plethora of press proclaiming his virtues, a rally of radio support including BBC Radio 2, BFBS, BBC Radio London, BBC Introducing, BBC Radio Cornwall, BBC Nan Gaidheal, Radio Caroline and play- listed twice on the UK’s fastest growing radio station Boom Radio, a Top Ten hit in the Music Week Commercial Pop Club Chart and with Live dates as a special guest of acclaimed artists Ian Prowse, Starsailor and Damien Dempsey, with songs that indeed have ‘Something To Say’, expect to hear, see and be inspired by more of The Gleeman.

The Gleeman Something To Say Vinyl Album

  • Side 1

    • The Legendary Planetary Émigré
    • The Hurting
    • Borrowed Time

    Side 2

    • Marie
    • Breathe Again
    • Gunslinger
    • You Are Not Alone

    Side 3

    • Somebody
    • A Better Friend
    • Waterfall
    • You Will Always Be My Home

    Side 4

    • Better Day
    • Blink Of An Eye
    • Feel
bottom of page