top of page
The Small Faces Small Faces (White Colour Vinyl)

The Small Faces Small Faces (White Colour Vinyl)



Presented here on solid white vinyl, Small Faces is the second studio album by Small Faces, released through Immediate Records on 23 June 1967. The Immediate album shares its name with their 1966 Decca debut album, which has led to some confusion regarding the titles and as a result, this album has been unofficially dubbed The First Immediate Album by fans.


Considered to be the artistic breakthrough for the group in terms of songwriting and composition, and marks their transition from a mod-influenced blue-eyed soul/R&B band to a psychedelic studio group. It was the band’s first LP to contain solely original compositions and includes ‘Green Circles’, ‘Talk To You’ and ‘(Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me’.


The album reached number 12 on the UK charts, becoming their only original studio album to chart outside the top-10, but is considered by many fans to be the groups best album.

The Small Faces Small Faces (White Colour Vinyl)

Out of Stock
  • SIDE A

    1. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me

    2. Something I Want To Tell You

    3. Feeling Lonely

    4. Happy Boys Happy

    5. Things Are Going To Get Better

    6. My Way Of Giving

    7. Green Circles


    SIDE B

    1. Become Like You

    2. Get Yourself Together

    3. All Of Our Yesterdays

    4. Talk To You

    5. Show Me The Way

    6. Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire

    7. Eddie's Dreaming

bottom of page