top of page
The Who Quadrophenia (Half Speed Masters) 2LP

The Who Quadrophenia (Half Speed Masters) 2LP



Released in 1973 Quadrophenia was the bands second Rock Opera and is regarded by many as the Who’s best album, the album tells the story of Jimmy, a mod coming to terms with life.

The album contains songs such as Love Reign Over Me, 5.15 and the epic Drowned, and has been mastered by long time Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes and is packaged in original sleeve with booklet, obi and certificate of authenticity.

This black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios using a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut.

The Who Quadrophenia (Half Speed Masters) 2LP

Out of Stock
  • Side One

    • I Am the Sea
    • The Real Me
    • Quadrophenia
    • Cut My Hair
    • The Punk and The Godfather

    Side Two

    • I'm One
    • The Dirty Jobs
    • Helpless Dancer
    • Is It in My Head
    • I've Had Enough

    Side Three

    • 5:15
    • Sea and Sand
    • Drowned
    • Bell Boy

    Side Four

    • Doctor Jimmy
    • The Rock
    • Love, Reign O'er Me
bottom of page