top of page
Twenty One Pilots Clancy Vinyl Album

Twenty One Pilots ClancyVinyl Album


Pre Order 17th May


GRAMMY® Award winning duo Twenty One Pilots have announced their new album, Clancy, which will be released May 17th via Fueled By Ramen. Clancy marks Twenty One Pilots’ first ­studio album in three years and follows Scaled And Icy.

Having amassed over 33 billion streams worldwide and over 3 million tickets sold across global headline tours, the Columbus, OH based duo of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun have established themselves as one of the most successful bands of the 21st century and redefined the sound of a generation.  Co-produced by Joseph and Paul Meany, Clancy marks the final chapter in an ambitious multi-album narrative first introduced in the band's 2015 multi-Platinum breakthrough, Blurryface.  Furthermore, Clancy’s forthcoming release on May 17th coincides with the 9th anniversary of Blurryface, which was released exactly nine years prior to the day

Twenty One Pilots Clancy Vinyl Album

    • End of an Era
    • Houdini
    • Training Season
    • These Walls
    • Whatcha Doing



    Side B

    • French Exit
    • Illusion
    • Falling Forever
    • Anything for Love
    • Maria
    • Happy For You
bottom of page