top of page
Chris Isaak Heart Shaped World Vinyl Album

Chris Isaak Heart Shaped World Vinyl Album



Pre Order 11th October


In celebration of the 35th anniversary of Chris Isaak’s landmark album Heart Shaped World. His third studio album, it was released in the summer of 1989, and features his breakthrough hit "Wicked Game," which peaked at #6 on the Billboard Hot 100. Lee Chesnut, music director at WAPW in Atlanta, played the song repeatedly for two weeks after hearing a version on the soundtrack to David Lynch's 1990 film Wild at Heart. Out on Sun Records now.

Chris Isaak Heart Shaped World Vinyl Album

    • Heart Shaped World
    • I’m Not Waiting
    • Don’t Make Me Dream About You
    • Kings Of The Highway
    • Wicked Game
    • Blue Spanish Sky
    • Wrong To Love You
    • Forever Young
    • Nothing’s Changed
    • In The Heat Of The Jungle
bottom of page