top of page
Gorillaz Cracker Island (Deluxe) 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Gorillaz Cracker Island (Deluxe)


Record Store Day 2024



2 x 140g 12” coloured vinyl (1 x magenta, 1 x pink)

2 x 4 col. labels CMYK

2 x 12" inner sleeves printed - 4/0 CMYK

6mm Gatefold Sleeve, 4/0 CMYK, gloss dispersion finish

12" insert, 2pp, 4/4 CMYK, 170gsm art paper


Record Store Day 2024 sees Gorillaz release a special new version of their 2023 no. 1 album Cracker Island. This edition is pressed on double coloured vinyl (1 x pink, 1 x magenta) featuring a second disc with 4 bonus tracks on side C. and 2 remixes on side D.

This format also includes a double-sided art print and comes packaged in all new artwork, created by Jamie Hewlett!

Gorillaz Cracker Island (Deluxe) 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Out of Stock
  • A.
    1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)

    2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
    3. The Tired Influencer
    4. Tarantula

    5. Silent Running" (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)



    1. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
    2. Baby Queen
    3. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
    4. Skinny Ape
    5. Possession Island (feat. Beck)


    1. Captain Chicken (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
    2. Controllah (feat. MC Bin Laden)
    3. Crocadillaz (feat. De La Soul and Dawn Penn)

    4. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo) [2D Piano Version]



    1. New Gold (feat. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala) [Dom Dolla Remix]

    2. New Gold (feat. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala) [Dom Dolla Extended Remix]

  • Please note all remaining record store day stock will be available online Monday 22nd April @ 8pm



    However the shop will be closed Monday 22nd to Saturday 27th



    So all online record store day orders will be shipped Monday 29th

bottom of page