top of page
John Lennon Mind Games Limited Edition Vinyl Album

John Lennon Mind Games Limited Edition Vinyl Album



Pre Order 12th July


Continuing the Ultimate Collection Series of John Lennon album remixes for 2024  Yoko Ono LennonSean Ono Lennon and Universal Music Recordings present:


Featuring Mind Games – The Ultimate Mixes and The Out-takes – 24 tracks on 180mg vinyl; plus an 8-page booklet of photos and artwork; a reproduction of the original 1973 triptych marketing poster; postcard sized reproductions of 1973 advert artworks and an individually numbered Citizen of Nutopia ID Card.

Produced by Sean Ono Lennon, Mixed and Engineered by Triple GRAMMY-Award winner Paul Hicks, Additional Engineering by Sam Gannon, Mastered by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road Studios.

John Lennon Mind Games Limited Edition Vinyl Album

  • LP1 / Side A - The Ultimate Mixes

    • Mind Games
    • Tight A$
    • Aisumasen (I’m Sorry)
    • One Day (At A Time)
    • Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple)
    • Nutopian International Anthem

    LP1 / Side B - The Ultimate Mixes

    • Intuition
    • Out The Blue
    • Only People
    • I Know (I Know)
    • You Are Here
    • Meat City

    LP2 / Side A - The Out-takes

    • Mind Games (Out-take, Take 7)
    • Tight A$ (Out-take, Take 6)
    • Aisumasen (I’m Sorry) (Out-take, Take 2)
    • One Day (At A Time) (Out-take, Take 18)
    • Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) (Out-take, Take 15)
    • Declaration Of Nutopia (Out-take, Take 1)

    LP2 / Side B - The Out-takes

    • Intuition (Out-take, Take 12)
    • Out The Blue (Out-take, Take 15)
    • Only People (Out-take, Take 12)
    • I Know (I Know) (Out-take, Take 22)
    • You Are Here (Out-take, Take 5)
    • Meat City (Out-take, Take 16)
bottom of page