top of page
Northside Chicken Rhythms RSD Exclusive Yellow Vinyl

Northside Chicken Rhythms RSD Exclusive Yellow Vinyl


Record Store Day 2024


First time reissued on vinyl since its original release for Northside – key players in the ‘Madchester’ / baggy / indie-rave scene of the early 90s
Top 20 album produced by The Lightning Seeds’ Ian Broudie (Echo & The Bunnymen, Shack, The Coral, Texas)
Featuring the indie dancefloor fillers ‘Take 5’, ‘Shall We Take A Trip’ and ‘My Rising Star’
Vinyl cut from the original Factory Records masters
Restored artwork by Central Station Design

Northside Chicken Rhythms RSD Exclusive Yellow Vinyl

Out of Stock
  • A1. Take 5
    A2. Weight Of Air
    A3. Funky Munky
    A4. A Change Is On Its
    A5. Yeah Man
    B1. Tour De World
    B2. Wishful Thinking
    B3. Shall We Take A Trip
    B4. Who’s To Blame
    B5. Practise Makes

  • Please note all remaining record store day stock will be available online Monday 22nd April @ 8pm



    However the shop will be closed Monday 22nd to Saturday 27th



    So all online record store day orders will be shipped Monday 29th

bottom of page